By clicking on the options button and then Permissions, you can access an app's permissions dialog (if you can edit them):
This dialog defines who can execute and modify the app.
- Full access means the user or all team members will be able to execute, update, change permissions and delete the app.
- Execute only means the user or all team members will only be able to start an instance of the app.
- Inherit from group means the user will have either Full access or Execute only access depending on their status in the team. See the team page for more information.
- None (remove) will remove the user or the group after saving.
You can add a new user or team to the list by partially typing their name in the Add user or team... field on the top of the dialog.